Mayor & Council Members

The City of Menno uses an aldermanic form of government consisting of a Mayor and six council members.


Mayor:  Darrell Mehlhaf


Council Members:

Jacob Mettler, Ward I

Scott Simonsen, Ward I

Ron Diede, Ward II

Jerry Fischer, Ward II

George Cokens, Ward III

John Huber, Ward III